Contact Us

Carr Building

Directions to World View – Carr Building

Campus Location:
World View
UNC at Chapel Hill
230 E. Cameron Ave.
Carr Building, 2nd Floor
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

By Mail:
World View
230 E. Cameron Ave, CB 8011
UNC at Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-8011

By UPS or FedEX:
World View
230 E. Cameron Ave.
200A Carr Building
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-8011

Phone:  919/962-9264
Fax: 919/962-6794
Email: worldview@unc.edu


Neil Bolick, Associate Director
nebolick@unc.edu
919/843-5332

Alexandria Faulkenbury, Program Associate
afaulkenbury@unc.edu
919/843-8210

Justin Hubbard, Assistant Program Manager
jhubbard@unc.edu
919/962-9264

Julie Kinnaird, Assistant Director for Outreach
kinnaird@unc.edu
919/962-6785

Charlé LaMonica, Director
lamonica@unc.edu
919/ 843-9408

Daniel McNeal, Program Manager
mndaniel@unc.edu
919/843-8210

Katharine Robinson, Assistant Director for Curriculum
krobinson@unc.edu
919/843-7793


Join our listserv!

Subscribe and receive monthly updates about World View programs, global topics and resources.

  • “With the fast changes facing the youth of today, we must address globalization in the classroom. Thank you for making all this valuable information available to us. Please continue to provide these learning opportunities for us in the future. Great program!”– Educator, Rutherford County Schools