Contact Us

Click here for directions to our office!


World View
CB # 8011, UNC at Chapel Hill
230 E. Cameron Ave.
Carr Building, 2nd Floor
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
Main line: 919/962-9264
Fax: 919/962-6794
worldview@unc.edu

 

Charlé LaMonica, Director
lamonica@unc.edu
919/ 843-9408

Neil Bolick, Associate Director
nebolick@unc.edu
919/843-5332

Julie Kinnaird, Assistant Director for Outreach
kinnaird@unc.edu
919/962-6785

Katharine Robinson, Assistant Director for Curriculum
krobinson@unc.edu
919/843-7793

Juliet Traub, Program Manager
jtraub@unc.edu
919/843-6795

Justin Hubbard, Assistant Program Manager
jhubbard@unc.edu
919/962-9264

Alexandria Faulkenbury, Program Associate
afaulkenbury@unc.edu
919/843-8210