Skip to main content


Kerry Bird

President, Triangle Native American Society

Lisa Chapman

President, Central Carolina Community College

Walter Dalton

President, Retired, Isothermal Community College

Mary Tabor Engel

Editor, Regions, National Desk, The Christian Science Monitor

Aaron Greene

Superintendent, Polk County Schools

Patrick Greene

Principal, Greene Central High School

Tim Humphrey

Chief Analytics Officer; Senior State Executive for IBM in North Carolina; Senior Location Executive for IBM in Research Triangle Park, NC

Patrick Miller, Executive Director, CCRESA


G. Kenneth Morgan

Rotary International

Austin Obasohan

Superintendent, Duplin County Schools

Rodney Peterson headshot
James Peacock

Ex-Officio Board Chair

Firoz Peera

Rotary International District 7680

Rodney Peterson

Superintendent, Person County Schools

Richard J. Richardson

Former UNC-Chapel Hill Provost

Lawrence Rouse

President, Pitt Community College

Pamela Senegal

President, Piedmont Community College

Ray Spain

Superintendent, Retired

Kathy Spencer

Education Consultant, Southeast Education Alliance

Janet Spriggs

President, Forsyth Technical Community College

Thomas Walker

Senior Advisor for Economic Development and Military Affairs of UNC

Brent Williams

Superintendent, Lenoir County Public Schools

Mary Ann Wolf

President & Executive Director, Public School Forum of North Carolina