Staff Contacts

Hazael Andrew, Associate Director | hazael@email.unc.edu | (919) 843-5332
Sarah Brady, Program Coordinator | bradys@unc.edu | (919) 843-8210
Olivia Howes, Administrative Services Coordinator | ohowes@unc.edu | (919) 962-9264
Julie Kinnaird, Associate Director for K-12 | kinnaird@unc.edu | (919) 962-6785
Holly Loranger, Assistant Director | hloranger@unc.edu | (919) 843-7793
Charlé LaMonica, Director | lamonica@unc.edu | (919) 843-9408
Daniel McNeal, Program Manager | mndaniel@unc.edu | (919) 843-8210

 

World View

Phone: (919) 962-9264
Fax: (919) 962-6794
Email: worldview@unc.edu

Click here for directions to the World View office.

Campus Location

World View
UNC-Chapel Hill
230 E. Cameron Ave.
Carr Building, 2nd Floor
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

By Mail

World View
230 E. Cameron Ave, CB 8011
UNC at Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-8011

By UPS or FedEX

World View
230 E. Cameron Ave.
200A Carr Building
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-8011