CHARLÉ LAMONICA

DIRECTOR

World View director Charlé LaMonica works with World View partners on and off campus to forge strategic global education alliances and collaborations with schools and community colleges and represent World View in the state and on the national stage.

919-843-9408

lamonica@unc.edu



HAZAEL ANDREW

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR

Hazael Andrew is World View’s associate director; he works with community college and K-12 programs and initiatives.

919-843-5332

hazael@email.unc.edu



JULIE KINNAIRD

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR, K-12

World View associate director for K-12 Julie Kinnaird develops professional development programs for educators across North Carolina and coordinates outreach and communication activities.

919-962-6785

kinnaird@unc.edu



HOLLY LORANGER

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR

World View assistant director Holly Loranger leads professional development programs across North Carolina to inspire global educators and to enhance global curricula.

919-843-7793

hloranger@unc.edu



DANIEL MCNEAL

PROGRAM MANAGER

World View program manager Daniel McNeal provides financial, logistical and human resources support for World View, and he serves as the primary liaison for business activities.

919-843-6795

mndaniel@unc.edu



SARAH BRADY

PROGRAM COORDINATOR

World View program coordinator Sarah Brady designs promotional and program material, works on logistics for programs and study visits, coordinates World View’s web presence and assists with World View To You! and currency kits.

919-843-8210

bradys@unc.edu



OLIVIA HOWES

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES COORDINATOR

World View administrative services coordinator Olivia Howes acts as primary liaison for World View participants and provides administrative support to the director.

919-962-9264

ohowes@unc.edu